List of Fellows

Approved
Name: Radhakrishnan K.
E-mail Address: georadha2000@yahoo.co.in
Affiliation: N.M.A.M. Institute of Technology, NITTE
Approved
Name: Sandeep Kumar Gupta
E-mail Address: sandeepgupta@ngri.res.in
Affiliation: CSIR-National Geophysical Research Institute
Approved
Name: Ravi Bhushan
E-mail Address: bhushan@prl.res.in
Affiliation: Physical Research Laboratory
Approved
Name: Jagadiswara Rao R
E-mail Address: rjagadiswara@gmail.com
Affiliation: Sri Venkateswara University
Approved
Name: Hitesh A. Solanki
E-mail Address: husolanki@yahoo.com
Affiliation: Gujarat University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Approved
Name: P. Sanjeeva Rao
E-mail Address: psrao@nic.in
Affiliation: Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of India.
Approved
Name: Jayant Nath Tripathi
E-mail Address: jntripathi@gmail.com
Affiliation: Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences, University of Allahabad, Allahabad - 211 002"
Approved
Name: Deepty Ranjan Satapathy
E-mail Address: drsatapathy@gmail.com
Affiliation: Institute of Minerals and Materials Technology, Bhubaneswar
Approved
Name: Alok Sinha
E-mail Address: aloksinha11@yahoo.com
Affiliation: Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad
Approved
Name: C. P. Kumar
E-mail Address: cpkumar@yahoo.com
Affiliation: Scientist F, National Institute of Hydrology, Jal Vigyan Bhawan, Roorkee 247667 (Uttarakhand), INDIA
Approved
Name: Harel Thomas
E-mail Address: harelthomas@yahoo.com
Affiliation: Department of Applied Geology, School of Engineering & Technology, Dr. H.S.G. University, Sagar Sagar (M.P.) 470003, INDIA "
Approved
Name: Rahul Banerjee
E-mail Address: rahulbnrg@gmail.com
Affiliation: "Atomic Minerals Directorate for Exploration & Research (AMD), Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India"
Jump to page:
7 8 9 10 11
Copyright ©2018. All rights reserved. The website is maintained by APV India Pvt Ltd.